Bipolar high!

Woooowwwww! All I can say right now. SO high on bipolar energy that I don’t know what to do with myself. I want to jump around like a bouncy ball, paint the world red, sing loud, drum on the table, ROCK the world! I want to turn the music up and sing sing sing. I want to dance around naked in the street, I want to JUMP JUMP JUMP JUMP JUMP. 

This is so completely bipolar! I’m nuts! I haven’t slept in two days, I’m only drinking Coffee, my medication doesn’t seem to work and I’m eating nothing. I have zero impulse control!! I want to call people and chew their ears off. CRAZY CRAZY CRAZY CRAZY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Hehehehehehehe! So bipolar. BI-PO-LAR. Yesssssssssssssss, that’s me. OMG I’m sooo nuts!

🙂

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

