Psych ward, police…

Last weekend the psych ward, today it was the police knocking on my door and wanting to commit me to the psych ward. But I was smart and got out of it. And I don’t ever ever ever want to go back there. I’ll really have to keep to myself now, I know that. I’ll have to be aware of the fact that nothing will make people stop. They want to destroy me, hurt me, kick me, hit me… and all I can do is try and put on a nice face.
So today in the ER I did as I was told, I complied, I told lies, I let the nurses be nurses. And then I lied to the medical team and GOT OUT!!! Way to go!
Anyway, I’m exhausted, just wanted to share this with you.

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

