Stitches?

SO: If I want to cut just for fun and because I want to go to the ER and get stitches… does that make me a weirdo? I have had so much energy all day that I don’t know what to do with and and how to release it. I’m just not in a very healthy place right now but it’s a happy place!!!!!!!!!! Happy happy happy! But I still want to cut really deep and see my own blood and stuff. Which doesn’t make me a healthy person, right? And I’m still depressed but I can’t shut up and my psychiatrist says it might be the medication that is doing this! Yay for medication that does stuff like this! Yay, yay, yay!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

