Cut & Fool

πŸ™‚
I had so much fun at this meeting tonight… fooled everyone and could smile & be polite. Secretly I always pushed my arm and leg where I had previously cut so I could feel the sweetness of the pain. PAIN. It reminded me of what I had done and how these people treat me when I don’t function the way I should.

It felt so good to be “back in shape” and have everyone comment on it when secretly I knew they were just waiting for me to slip-up and make a mistake. HA! I know your tricks now, I know your tricks! And I can play this game as well as you can! Even better! You’ll never know that I have fooled you until I disclose it. Which will hopefully never happen – or only when I can be sure that I (!!!) will be victorious!!!!!!

πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

